SPIRIT HOUSE CENTER FOR ATTITUDINAL HEALING

Return to the Memory of Wholeness

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Date Event:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
2:45pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Date Event:
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Date Event:
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
2:45pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Date Event:
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Date Event:
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
2:45pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Date Event:
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Date Event:
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
12:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
Date Event:
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
Date Event:
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
 
Date Event:
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
2:45pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 

Location

16550 Franklin Rd.
Fort Bragg, CA
95437

Contact

Phone: 707-961-0776