SPIRIT HOUSE CENTER FOR ATTITUDINAL HEALING

Return to the Memory of Wholeness

June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Date Event:
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
2:45pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
Date Event:
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Date Event:
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
2:45pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Date Event:
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Date Event:
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
2:45pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Date Event:
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Date Event:
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
2:45pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Date Event:
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
Date Event:
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Date Event:
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
2:45pm to 5:00pm
 
Date Event:
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
 
 
 

Location

16550 Franklin Rd.
Fort Bragg, CA
95437

Contact

Phone: 707-961-0776